Free delivery in mainland France, and free internationally from 100 € of purchase

Search

A question, an answer!

Information about the artworks

Limited Edition works are offered for sale in a limited number of copies. This limit is freely set by each artist. A series of prints is therefore unique, numbered, signed, certified, and referenced in a secure database.

The works in Open Edition are produced without limit of copies. They are offered at a more affordable price than the Limited Edition and allow everyone to have fun.

Poolpix supports artists who wish to get personally involved in the prints offered to their community. Indeed each print is personal and is signed by hand by the artist (Limited Edition) or digitally (Open Edition). Which makes our works all the more unique!

Today our works are delivered unframed. We have chosen to offer you photo formats that correspond to market standards. So you can easily find an adequate framework and according to your taste to exhibit your works at home.

Each work is printed to order by a specialized and world-renowned photo printing laboratory based in Paris, France. This laboratory is the supplier of the biggest art exhibitions. Once your print is ready, it is checked then protected and wrapped with the utmost care in acid-free tissue paper to preserve colors, then rolled in a sturdy kraft tube to avoid shock, and finally sealed in a sleeve. 100% recyclable which protects it from humidity.

We have selected the best paper supports to showcase the works of our artists:

1) The Canson Infinity Baryta Prestige 340g reference for the Limited Edition. Neutral and slightly shiny, it offers remarkable density and exceptional image finesse. It is composed of acid-free alpha-cellulose and a white cotton paper base.

2) Kodak Endura Premier N 250g satin RC paper for Open Edition. Ultra smooth and with a slightly matte appearance, it is the essential reference for color silver papers, acclaimed by many photographers.

Each work in Limited Edition is accompanied by a certificate of authenticity established by Poolpix. It makes it possible to identify a work and its artist, and to ensure that it is indeed an original. The certificate of authenticity describes all the characteristics of the work: title, name of the artist, numbering, dimensions, technique used, printing medium, date, etc.

Poolpix certificates of authenticity are inseparable from their works. In fact, a certifying stamp is applied to both the artist's signature on the back of the work and to the certificate itself. Try to put them together, it's like a puzzle: you need the 2 pieces to be able to reconstitute the complete Poolpix stamp! This method makes it possible to secure the artworks.

Order / delivery information

The Poolpix team continues to operate during this very special period!

However, we have noticed significant delays in the delivery times initially planned during a period of normal activity. 

As you know, the current health epidemic and the increase in parcels to be processed during this period have had a strong impact on our carriers, who are doing their best to deliver to you as quickly as possible.

The difficulties encountered by logistics professionals as well as the measures taken by governments do not allow us to ship our products to these destinations:

Updated 04 / 04 / 2021

Albania, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Netherlands Antilles, Armenia, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Cuba, Dominica, Ecuador, Finland, Gambia, Georgia, Gibraltar, Grenada, Greenland , Guernsey, Guyana, Haiti, Bouvet Island, Christmas Island, Isle of Man, Åland Islands, Cayman Islands, Cocos Islands, Faroe Islands, Falkland Islands, Turks and Caicos Islands, US Minor Outlying Islands, Indonesia, Iraq , Iran, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Liberia, Malawi, Maldives, Mauritania, Mongolia, Montserrat, Mozambique, Myanmar (Burma), Nicaragua, Uzbekistan, Paraguay, Caribbean Netherlands, Peru, Dominican Republic, St. Kitts and Nevis, San Marino, Saint Martin (Dutch part), Saint Lucia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Syria, Tajikistan, Czech Republic, British Indian Ocean Territory, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uruguay, Venezuela, Yemen

Because our works are printed to order by our partner laboratory, a delay of 3 to 4 working days is necessary before they can be shipped. This delay is necessary in order to offer you very high quality prints.

Then depending on your location and your mode of delivery, it takes an additional time. We work with Colissimo and Chronopost carriers, renowned for the quality of their service and their short delivery times.

In total, it takes about 1 week to 3 weeks for your order to reach you.

It is very simple ! At the time of your purchase, you will receive a confirmation email in which is a summary of your order and a link that allows you to follow its progress.

Returns and exchanges

Each work being produced especially for you, if you change your mind when ordering (photo, format, etc.), notify us immediately by email at contact@poopix.fr or via our Contact page.

If you have notified us before it goes into production, we will see how we can meet your request. Unfortunately no exchange, returns or refunds can be made post production and shipping.

If the status of your order appears as "delivered" but you have not received it, please send us an email to contact@poolpix.fr or via our Contact page. We will investigate to find out where it is.

On rare occasions and despite all the care taken to protect your works as well as the quality of service of our service providers, your order may arrive damaged. If this is the case, contact us immediately by email at contact@poolpix.fr or via our Contact page and attach photos of the work and its packaging so that we can help you and send you a new copy quickly.

Special demands

If you have not found the format that meets your expectations among those we offer, send us an email to contact@poolpix.fr or via our Contact page indicating the photo and the format you want. We will send you a special quote.

Absolutely, we work with companies, offices, restaurants, hotels, interior designers… to imagine compositions that come to dress and energize their spaces. Contact us by email at contact@poolpix.fr or via our Contact page indicating your contact details. We will contact you quickly to define your project.

Search

Livraison gratuite en France Métropolitaine, et offerte à l'international à partir de 100€ d'achat

Recherche

Une question, une réponse !

Informations sur les œuvres

Les œuvres en Limited Edition (édition limitée) sont proposées à la vente à un nombre limité d’exemplaires. Cette limite est fixée librement par chaque artiste. Une série de tirages est donc unique, numérotée, signée, certifiée, et référencée dans une base de données sécurisée.

Les œuvres en Open Edition sont produites sans limite d'exemplaires. Elles sont proposées à un tarif plus accessible que les Limited Edition et permettent à chacun de se faire plaisir.

Poolpix accompagne des artistes qui souhaitent s’impliquer personnellement dans les tirages proposés à leur communauté. En effet chaque tirage revêt un caractère personnel et est signé à la main par l’artiste (Limited Edition) ou de façon numérique (Open Edition). Ce qui les rend nos œuvres d’autant plus uniques !

Aujourd’hui nos œuvres sont livrées sans cadre. Nous avons choisi de vous proposer des formats de photos qui correspondent aux standards de marché. Ainsi vous pourrez trouver facilement un encadrement adéquat et selon votre goût pour exposer vos œuvres chez vous.

Chaque œuvre est imprimée à la commande par un laboratoire d'impression photos spécialisé et de renommée mondiale basé à Paris, en France. Ce laboratoire est le fournisseur des plus grandes expositions d’art. Une fois que votre tirage est prêt, il est contrôlé puis protégé et emballé avec le plus grand soin dans du papier de soie sans acide pour préserver les couleurs, puis roulé dans un tube kraft robuste pour éviter les chocs, et enfin scellé dans une gaine 100% recyclable qui le protège de l'humidité.

Nous avons sélectionné les meilleurs supports papiers pour mettre en valeur les œuvres de nos artistes :

1) La référence Canson Infinity Baryta Prestige 340g pour les Limited Edition. Neutre et légèrement brillant, il offre une remarquable densité et une finesse d'image exceptionnelle. Il est composé d'alpha-cellulose sans acide et d'une base en papier blanc coton.

2) Le papier RC satiné Kodak Endura Premier N 250g pour les Open Edition. Ultra lisse et à l’aspect légèrement mat, il s'agit de la référence incontournable des papiers argentique couleur, plébiscité par de nombreux photographes.

Chaque œuvre en Limited Edition est accompagnée d’un certificat d’authenticité établi par Poolpix. Il permet d’identifier une œuvre et son artiste, et de s’assurer qu’il s’agit bien d’un original. Le certificat d’authenticité décrit toutes les caractéristiques de l’œuvre : titre, nom de l’artiste, numérotation, dimensions, technique utilisée, support d’impression, date …

Les certificats d’authenticité Poolpix sont indissociables de leurs œuvres. En effet un tampon certifiant est appliqué à la fois sur la signature de l’artiste au dos de l’œuvre et sur le certificat lui-même. Essayez de les réunir, c’est comme un puzzle : il faut les 2 morceaux pour pouvoir reconstituer le tampon complet ! Cette méthode permet de sécuriser les œuvres.

Informations sur les commandes / livraisons

La team Poolpix continue d'opérer en cette période bien particulière !

Néanmoins nous avons remarqué des retards significatifs dans les délais de livraison initialement prévus en période d'activité normale. 

Comme vous le savez l'épidémie sanitaire actuelle et l'augmentation des colis à traiter en cette période, ont fortement impacté nos transporteurs qui font tout leur possible pour vous livrer au plus vite.

Les difficultés rencontrées par les professionnels de la logistique ainsi que les mesures prises par les gouvernements ne nous permettent pas l'expédition de nos produits vers ces destinations :

Mis à jour le 04/04/2021

Albanie, Anguilla, Antigua-et-Barbuda, Antilles néerlandaises, Arménie, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbade, Belize, Bermudes, Biélorussie, Bosnie-Herzégovine, Botswana, Cuba, Dominique, Équateur, Finlande, Gambie, Géorgie, Gibraltar, Grenade, Groenland, Guernesey, Guyana, Haïti, Île Bouvet, Île Christmas, Île de Man, Îles Åland, Îles Caïmans, Îles Cocos, Îles Féroé, Îles Malouines, Îles Turques-et-Caïques, Îles mineures éloignées des États-Unis, Indonésie, Irak, Iran, Jamaïque, Jordanie, Kazakhstan, Kirghizistan, Laos, Libéria, Malawi, Maldives, Mauritanie, Mongolie, Montserrat, Mozambique, Myanmar (Birmanie), Nicaragua, Ouzbékistan, Paraguay, Pays-Bas caribéens, Pérou, République dominicaine, Saint-Christophe-et-Niévès, Saint-Marin, Saint-Martin (partie néerlandaise), Sainte-Lucie, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Svalbard et Jan Mayen, Syrie, Tadjikistan, Tchéquie, Territoire britannique de l’océan Indien, Turkménistan, Ukraine, Uruguay, Venezuela, Yémen

Parce que nos œuvres sont imprimées à la commande par notre laboratoire partenaire, un délai de 3 à 4 jours ouvrés est nécessaire avant de pouvoir les expédier. Ce délai est nécessaire afin de vous offrir des tirages de très grande qualité.

Ensuite selon votre localisation et votre mode de livraison, il faut compter un délai additionnel. Nous travaillons avec les transporteurs Colissimo et Chronopost, réputés pour la qualité de leur service et leurs délais de livraison courts.

Au total, il faut compter environ 1 semaine à 3 semaines pour que votre commande arrive chez vous.

C'est très simple ! Au moment de votre achat, vous recevez un email de confirmation dans lequel se trouve un récapitulatif de votre commande et un lien qui vous permet de suivre son état d’avancement.

Retours et échanges

Chaque œuvre étant produite spécialement pour vous, si vous changez d’avis au moment de la commande (photo, format…), prévenez-nous immédiatement par email à contact@poopix.fr ou via notre page Contact.

Si vous nous avez prévenu avant sa mise en production nous verrons comment nous pouvons satisfaire votre demande. Malheureusement aucun échange, retours ou remboursement ne pourra être effectué post production et expédition.

Si le statut de votre commande apparaît comme « livrée » mais que vous ne l’avez pas reçue, merci de nous envoyer un email à contact@poolpix.fr ou via notre page Contact. Nous mènerons l’enquête pour savoir où elle se trouve.

En de rares occasions et malgré tout le soin apporté à la protection de vos œuvres ainsi que la qualité de service de nos prestataires, il se peut que votre commande arrive endommagée. Si tel était le cas, contactez-nous immédiatement par email à contact@poolpix.fr ou via notre page Contact et joignez des photos de l’œuvre et son emballage afin que nous puissions vous aider et vous faire parvenir un nouvel exemplaire rapidement.

Demandes spéciales

Si vous n’avez pas trouvé le format qui correspond à vos attentes parmi ceux que nous vous proposons, envoyez-nous un email à contact@poolpix.fr ou via notre page Contact en indiquant la photo et le format que vous souhaitez. Nous vous ferons parvenir un devis spécial.

Tout à fait, nous travaillons avec des entreprises, bureaux, restaurants, hôtels, designers d’intérieur… pour imaginer des compositions qui viennent habiller et dynamiser leurs espaces. Contactez-nous par email à contact@poolpix.fr ou via notre page Contact en indiquant vos coordonnées. Nous prendrons contact avec vous rapidement pour définir votre projet.

Search