Free delivery in mainland France, and free internationally from 100 € of purchase

Search

Loic Lagarde

France - Le Miracle Malouin

Size
Support

"It's been a while since I dreamed of taking this shot. Between the difficult weather conditions, the protective gulls during the brooding period and the requests for authorization, it was far from being won! Luckily, I had the right to a 10-minute window of light between 21 p.m. and 45 p.m. We can speak of a Malouin miracle from here! "

  • Limited edition of 50 copies, with digital signature of the artist
  • 2 types of support: Fine Art Paper (flexible print, pigment inkjet printing on Canson Infinity® Baryta Prestige 340g museum quality paper) or Alu Dibond (rigid print, Kodak Endura Premier N 250g satin RC paper laminated on 2-piece aluminum mm)
  • Protection against humidity and impact
  • Delivery anywhere in the world to your home

Note: The print includes a white border, and comes unframed.

About the artist
Instagram: @ loic.lagarde
Loïc is a 40-year-old French photographer based in Paris and originally from Brittany.

An electronics engineer, Loïc gradually switched to photography over the course of his travels. This passion became a profession when he was approached by Airbnb in 2011 thanks to the Flickr photo sharing platform. He was then called upon to photograph several thousand properties around the world.
Seeing the importance of being present on social networks to communicate his work, Loïc has developed over the past 10 years communities of more than 350 subscribers including 000 on Instagram. He has become what we now call "Influencer on social networks" specializing in travel. He has made it his profession since 174.
Editions, prints and formats
○ Edition limited to 50 copies, with digital signature of the artist.
○ Fine Art Paper: Canson Infinity Baryta Prestige 340g paper support. Neutral and slightly shiny, it offers remarkable density and exceptional image finesse.
○ Alu Dibond: Kodak Endura Premier N 250g satin RC paper support. Ultra smooth and with a slightly matte appearance, it is the essential reference for color silver papers. The photo print is glued on a Dibond plate, an assembly of two aluminum plates surrounding a black polyethylene plate, giving it great strength with a remarkable stiffness / weight ratio. Dibond is the preferred collage medium for art galleries thanks to its lightweight yet highly durable design.
○ Carefully printed in Paris in a professional laboratory.
○ Size table: 60x75cm (24x30 inches), 80x100cm (30x40 inches), 100x125cm (40x50 inches).
Shipments and Returns
 Worldwide delivery to your home.
 Each print is made to order especially for you and therefore we are unable to accept returns or exchanges once production has started. Should you change your mind (photo, format ...) at the time of your order, send us a message immediately via our Contact page.

Search

Livraison gratuite en France Métropolitaine, et offerte à l'international à partir de 100€ d'achat

Recherche

Loic Lagarde

France - Le Miracle Malouin

Size
Support

"Cela fait un moment que je rêvais de réaliser cette prise de vue. Entre les conditions météo difficiles, les goélands protecteurs en période de couve et les demandes d’autorisation, c’était loin d’être gagné! Par chance, j’ai eu le droit à une fenêtre de 10 minutes de lumière entre 21h45 et 21h55 On peut parler d’ici d’un miracle Malouin!"

  • Tirage limité à 50 exemplaires, avec signature numérique de l'artiste
  • 2 types de support : Fine Art Paper (tirage souple, impression jet d'encre pigmentaire sur papier Canson Infinity® Baryta Prestige 340g de qualité musée) ou Alu Dibond (tirage rigide, papier RC satiné Kodak Endura Premier N 250g contrecollé sur aluminium de 2 mm)
  • Protection contre l’humidité et les chocs
  • Livraison partout dans le monde à votre domicile

Note : Le tirage est réalisé avec bordure blanche, livré sans encadrement.

À propos de l'artiste
Instagram: @loic.lagarde
Loïc est un photographe français de 40 ans basé à Paris et originaire de Bretagne.

Ingénieur en électronique, Loïc a basculé progressivement dans la photographie au fur et à mesure de ses voyages. Cette passion est devenue un métier lorsqu’il a été approché par Airbnb en 2011 grâce à la plateforme de partage de photo Flickr. Il a alors été amené à photographier plusieurs milliers de propriétés à travers le monde.
Voyant l’importance d’être présent sur les réseaux sociaux pour communiquer son travail, Loïc a développé depuis les 10 dernières années des communautés de plus de 350 000 abonnés dont 174 000 sur Instagram. Il est devenu ce que l’on appelle aujourd’hui « Influenceur sur les réseaux sociaux » spécialisé dans le voyage. Il en a fait son métier depuis 2016.
Editions, impressions et formats
○ Tirage limité à 50 exemplaires, avec signature numérique de l'artiste.
○ Fine Art Paper : Support papier Canson Infinity Baryta Prestige 340g. Neutre et légèrement brillant, il offre une remarquable densité et une finesse d'image exceptionnelle.
○ Alu Dibond : Support Papier RC satiné Kodak Endura Premier N 250g. Ultra lisse et à l’aspect légèrement mat, il s'agit de la référence incontournable des papiers argentique couleur. Le tirage photo est collé sur une plaque Dibond, assemblage de deux plaques d’aluminium entourant une plaque de polyéthylène noir, lui conférant une très grande solidité avec un rapport rigidité/poids remarquable. Le Dibond est le support de collage préféré des galeries d’art grâce à sa conception à la fois légère et très résistante.
○ Imprimé avec soin à Paris dans un laboratoire professionnel.
○ Table des formats: 60x75cm (24x30 pouces), 80x100cm (30x40 pouces), 100x125cm (40x50 pouces).
Expéditions et retours
 Livraison dans le monde entier à votre domicile.
 Chaque tirage est imprimé à la commande spécialement pour vous et, par conséquent, nous ne sommes pas en mesure d'accepter de retours ou d'échanges une fois la production lancée. Si vous deviez changer d'avis (photo, format...) au moment de votre commande envoyez-nous immédiatement un message via notre page Contact.

Search